

Ladies and Gentlemen.

It is our pleasure to herewith cordially invite your couples to the following competition.

## 2024 WDSF World Championship Sen III Standard

**Date:** May 31<sup>st</sup> 2024

Venue: CCB Bremen

Bremen Airport

Airport:

Hotel for couples:

Feel free to ask the organizer for possibilities

**Organizer:** Grün-Gold-Club Bremen e.V.

**Phone:** +49-1709260117

**E-Mail:** info@ggcbremen.de

**Web:** https://dsf.ggcbremen.de/

Please send your entries using the provided Entry-Form <u>before April 15<sup>th</sup> 2024</u> to the German DanceSport Federation (<u>dtv@tanzsport.de</u>) in copy with the organizer.

## Conditions according to WDSF rules and regulations:

Eligible Participants:	All couples of the competitive category of a WDSF Member Body are eligible to participate. All couples need to be registered through their own WDSF Member Body.
Travel expenses:	Must be paid by the couples.  Please note that the organizer will not be liable for any travel expenses in case the competition will have to be canceled or if any restrictions due to Covid-19 induced by German government.
Hotel accomodation:	Must be paid by the couples. Please note that the organizer will not be liable for any travel expenses in case the competition will have to be canceled or if any restrictions due to Covid-19 induced by German government.
Transfer:	Must be organized by the couples.
Official Tickets:	Please contact the organizer.

Deutscher Tanzsportverband e.V. Otto-Fleck-Schneise 12 D-60528 Frankfurt am Main Tel. +49 69 677285-0 Fax +49 69 677285-30 E-Mail dtv@tanzsport.de www.tanzsport.de

Mitglied im



Gefördert durch:



aufgrund eines Beschlusses des Deutschen Bundestages

zertifiziert Angebote mit



Bankverbindung:

Sparkasse Langen-Seligenstadt IBAN DE71 5065 2124 0034 0052 98 BIC HELADEF1SLS



Visa support:

Visa Invitation-Letter can be requested via E-Mail: <a href="https://dtv@tanzsport.de">dtv@tanzsport.de</a>

We look forward to seeing your couples in Bremen, Germany.

With the best regards,

Dr. Tim Rausche

**DTV President** 

Ivo Münster

**DTV Vice President Sport**